School: 212.245.1506 papresidents@westendsecondary.com

2019-2020 WESS Administration Contact Information

 

Main Office | (212) 245-1506

 

If your child is absent from school, please email attendance@westendsecondary.com.

 

Jessica Jenkins | Founding Principal (westendsecondary@gmail.com)

 

Lynne Galyas | Assistant Principal, Organization (Lynne@westendsecondary.com)

 

Joe Rodriguez | Assistant Principal (IA), Instruction (Joe@westendsecondary.com)

 

Karyn Gooden | Parent Coordinator (Karyn@westendsecondary.com)

 

Andrea Conway | Pupil Accountant, Principal Secretary, and General Office Manager (aconway2@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Mary Kane | Payroll and Purchasing Secretary (mkane8@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Candice Thomas | General Office Manager and Secretary (cthomas54@schools.nyc.gov)

 

John Carullo | School Counselor (John@westendsecondary.com)

 

Tammy Calvo | School Counselor (Tammy@westendsecondary.com)

 

Molly Porcher College Counselor (Molly@westendsecondary.com)

 

Kerry-Kay Melbourne | School Psychologist (kmelbourne2@schools.nyc.gov)

 

Jodi Wolinsky Speech & Language (Jodi@westendsecondary.com)